Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nimmersatte2 47 / 43 / C
"experimentierfreudiges geiles Paar auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen."
Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 1, 2017

To view all of
nimmersatte2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nimmersatte2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TASTEYMILF
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Capman2023
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sexybex1982
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Spolujezdci88
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
derchefundweib
Hesse, Germany
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
marie703
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
glasspritze
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Swiss_sub
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
nimmersatte2 47/C
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Was wollen wir? Spass, neue Erfahrungen , keine Eifersucht, Vögeln. Was erwarten wir? Ehrlichkeit, Aufgeschlossenheit, keine Eifersucht.

My Ideal Person geile experimentier freudige Menschen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of nimmersatte2's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1975 July 17, 1979
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hat einen Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable