Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nina36c 69 / 67 / C
"Love sucking young cock 💋"
delaware county, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 13, 1999

To view all of
nina36c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nina36c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,430,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
Kansas, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
nina36c 69/C
delaware county, Pennsylvania
Looking for a female friend, to help me with my new young “very hung, blk, boy toy💋🌊🍆 Say hi to Del on Kik “BrQtherWQlf”
I absolutely love sex with SINGLE men! "No couples"!!! From kissing to deep penetration with MEN. But, please no Bi men...just not into them. Love all positions. Do you think that you could keep up with me? Cum try! Please post pics (NO PICS = NO REPLY)...can't say it any other way. (NO PICS=NO REPLY)...I like to see who I am writing to. Love you single guys!!! Have been playing alone for a while......care to cum? Also, please be shaved or nicely trimmed. I don't like going in search of cock through a massive bush. Which is not a turn on. PLEASE, guys who are not shaved or trimmed, DO NOT contact me. BTW, I am shaved. Sorry guys...I do "NOT" enjoy anal(I know it states I do in my profile)..can't get it to change. Gotta say that I, like others, are so tired of the BS that goes on (set a date, then be forgotten about). I do understand that things come up, but a simple phone call would be nice. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site.You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act.

My Ideal Person Looking for "SINGLE MEN ONLY" who know how to use what they were blessed with. Oral is a big favorite. If you don't like giving oral, why would you expect me to do it to you!! Please be able to cum more than once as I love to please over & over. I have been known to squirt if you hit the right spot (I will let you know) lol
Slow & easy leading up to hard & fast....take me on sexy!!! For those of you who fake wanting to get together...DON'T waste MY time!!! You'll get only one chance then get the boot!
Please be for real. TAKING A BREAK FROM GUYS WHO SAY THAT THEY WANT TO MEET ONLY TO CANCEL OUT. DON'T WASTE MY TIME!!! I AM SICK OF THE NONSENCE!!! YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE, SO DON'T BOTHER TO CONTACT ME!!! PLUS, "COUPLES", PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. I AM NOT INTO YOU (DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA)!!!!! SINGLE MEN ONLY! I AM NOT INTO WOMEN!!! Plus: I am not gonna allow your significant other to "watch" so don't bother to ask. SINGLE GUYS ONLY!!! PLEASE, don't expect me to JUMP right into bed with you. There has to be a comfort thing...get to know me (e-mail, text, phone).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nina36c's responses

  • 69/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • delaware county, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 28, 1951 February 7, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C