Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nip647 48 / M
"Sexy is a state of mind"
Brighton, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
nip647's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nip647's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,786,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RainbowTad
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jswingers2011
Arkansas, United States
ilikemytruck
Mississippi, United States
Silkychrissy6969
Maryland, United States
Sexy_Sensual_Wmn
California, United States
bbciluv
Texas, United States
Luv2fu8119
Kentucky, United States
FrenchHoneyLace
Tennessee, United States
NawdyKitty
Michigan, United States
 
Status
nip647 48/M
Brighton, Tennessee
This site is a fucking waste of time. Nobody will respond and if they do it’s just to be rude. Fuck everybody on this site. Hi
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy. And you will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person My ideal partner is passionate and laid back. You know who you are!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Three six mafia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gal Gadot. She's Wonder Woman if you don't know
who she is and those legs and that neck line is so sexy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nip647's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Brighton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Will tell later!
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, No
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: