Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
niquenique724 53 / F
"Just being the person I'm suppose to be thank you if you don't like BBW don't bother me ok thank you so much!!! If we are not friends I cant read ur mail sorry.."
Brunswick, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
niquenique724's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niquenique724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,176,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexaddict2962
Florida, United States
plezher163
Georgia, United States
coolwhip251
Alabama, United States
bigblkcock63
Wyoming, United States
Buttowski977
Texas, United States
rm_ww365366
Tennessee, United States
juju561991
Pays de la Loire, France
13wayz13
Georgia, United States
Sippiman85
Georgia, United States
 
Status
niquenique724 53/F
Brunswick, Georgia
Introduction
I am a fun, loving and a very nice individual who loves to get attention from that special someone could that be you...if you are ready for some fun let's do it and please dont waste my time cause it's all good here muah..

My Ideal Person Someone that will make me laugh and likes to have fun and keep it real!!! Not up for games I'm too old for that...so if you want to talk to me be serious cause I will not tolerate foolishness. If you ain't serious don't even bother ok can't say that enough!!!! I just want to have a good time with that one person...not into dipping and diving life to short to be playing with others emotions..just keep it real ok..plz!! Ps...if you have a problem with a BBW please don't even bother!! I love me and once you get to know me u would also..Thx enjoy life

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: