Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nise406 42 / F
"COUPLE looking for no strings attached fun."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
nise406's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nise406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antdiddlyslim
Online NOW!
California, United States
Bestueverhad1980
Pennsylvania, United States
Looking4intima81
Pennsylvania, United States
Mastashredda2
Pennsylvania, United States
Wyrob2
Pennsylvania, United States
xoxoxxxbby
Delaware, United States
Wavvysavvy69
Pennsylvania, United States
BrianSlimon
Alberta, Canada
dwko559
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
nise406 42/F
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am about 5 ft 5in, plus size, brunette. He is a fit, 6 ft age 58M with broad shoulders and salt and pepper hair. Both bi-curious and looking for fun and to explore...NSA, no drama, just fun sex. NOT looking for a relationship, we have that and are happy. We don't want to "date", meet at a club, hang out, etc, just have some fun sex. I am not a unicorn, and not interested in performing for your husband or boyfriend. We aren't interested in sexting, picture collecting or cam.

My Ideal Person No drama, no strings. We are looking for others who do not want to date, hang out, get to know, etc. Just meet, f*ck and have fun. If you want to be our f*ck toy, inbox or send points to chat.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: