Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
niteangelstar69 55 / F
"Looking for a female"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
niteangelstar69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niteangelstar69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,165,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redrobinhood67
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
wm72214
Tennessee, United States
pauli663
Castilla y Leon, Spain
clebersilvalima
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Relo2107
Mississippi, United States
huntingman7
Tennessee, United States
CubikM
Florida, United States
olemissrebel1029
Tennessee, United States
sex69sesso
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
niteangelstar69 55/F
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
.I am happy with my man been getting what I want and a sexy woman in bed and out of bed that might want to go out n.I love to squirt im short but im full figured with large breasts and a nice pussy .I love to snuggle up with someone and im attracted to ladies with nice breasts cause women do know what a woman needs in and out of bed .Im looking for a woman but i have to be descent being with a woman.I want a woman and looking for a man . Not really looking for couples.Question several guys want to see me but can you help someone at times to keep where she lives cause anything helps me please . I mean if I see you intimately maybe a tip you can leave and I'm not a just down on my luck lately

My Ideal Person Someone who loves sex and hopefully they want just one partner.a very passionate and honest woman . I want a woman is Drug and Disease free and i love a nice fiqure and breast on a woman and i perfer shaved pussy to .One thing i am picky with what im looking for.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: