Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nitefitter 57 / M
"Lookin for someone relevant."
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2013

To view all of
nitefitter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nitefitter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,934,197 Active Members!*
 
Status
nitefitter 57/M
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Standard members can contact me. I love meeting new people.
Introduction
[SIZE 2] 182 pounds Size 49 jacket, 34" belt size NO FAT ON ME!!! dark hair, dark eyes, very fit. very passionate , very experienced , cut, lookin for new and interesting people. I like all nighters. If your lookin for a 2 hour thing, we can chat but your probably not for me. [/SIZE] [SIZE 1] WARNING-any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person
A smart strong woman.
Bright, charming, sexy, loves out of doors, likes to travel, passionate.
Listens to one another.

.
I've had enough of phony people, false phone numbers and fake lives.
I want someone real and tangible, whose eyes I can look into who's voice I can hear and be part of my life.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nitefitter's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 4, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: out doors
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: