Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nitemare1965 45 / 45 / C
"Rather a bottle in front of me than a frontal labatomy"
Gordon, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2007

To view all of
nitemare1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nitemare1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,646,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Iowa, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Florida, United States
Uttaranchal, India
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
nitemare1965 45/C
Gordon, Pennsylvania
Don't worry about tomorrow Take it today Forget about the check, we'll get hell to pay
A wise man once said….NOTHING!!

My Ideal Person Do not forget this is AdultFriendFinder!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
ffffff, fffffffff

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of nitemare1965's responses

  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gordon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 7, 1977 August 7, 1977
Hometown: gordon, Pennsylvania, United States gordon, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: part time dreamer worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None