Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nitemate1 61 / M
"very openminded and curious!"
niagara falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2006

To view all of
nitemate1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nitemate1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,825,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shecock
Online NOW!
New York, United States
brandistampford
Ontario, Canada
rm_HORNEYCOUPLO
Ontario, Canada
Kristengbaby
Ontario, Canada
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Chardrons99
Ontario, Canada
Dana4Play
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
nitemate1 61/M
niagara falls, Ontario , Canada
What's happening?
Introduction
Well figured it is time to update this profile.I'm just an average hard working guy that is looking to add a new kind excitement to his life. I'm 5'8" about 175lbs brown hair hazel eyes. I enjoy being outdoors riding my motorcycle or playing golf or sitting around on a patio enjoying a drink and laughs with friends.I am pretty open to all kinds of fun. Now what I'm looking for is openminded people to have fun with and maybe we can teach each other new things. I am not looking for a relationship right away but not ruling it out in the future if the chemistry is right.The ideal per would be the one looking for a per for companionship and sexual pleasure with each other with no strings attached,someone to go out with so we are not alone.

My Ideal Person Fun to be with willing and able like me.I am ready for some new things in my life and want to try some new adventures.Lets have a new beginning together.So if you are the adventurous type and willing to learn or are experienced and want to teach me I'm a willing student.See you soon!

Any Institutions or people using my personal information or photos for their own Surveys,you do not have my permission now or in the future.This is an invasion of my privacy.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • niagara falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: