Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
njfitguy1 58 / M
"Looking for Fun Friend"
Central, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
njfitguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njfitguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,687,087 Active Members!*
 
Status
njfitguy1 58/M
Central, New Jersey
Recovering from surgery. I will be back to speed soon
Introduction
Friendly guy looking for a fun friend with benefits Athletic, easygoing guy. I'm someone who looks at the bright side of things. My motto is work to live, not live to work. Not looking for anything serious, but we must be able to establish a connection. I enjoy live music in small venues. My hobby is photography. Do you want me to take your photo ? Any images would strictly be for your own enjoyment. I will not keep them. I have a blog that covers random subjects. You can leave me a private message there.

My Ideal Person Safe, sexy and sane. Someone who likes to laugh
Looking for casual, friendly fun.
Someone who can be a friend to do some other things too..

There is an area to leave private messages on my blog.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Drive by Truckers, Bottle Rockets, Jason Isbell, Cody
Jinks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a video

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of njfitguy1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Central, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1962
Hometown: Central, New Jersey
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: aspiring photographe
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: