Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
njman713 61 / M
"Just want to lick pussy that ok ?"
Manalapan, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
njman713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njman713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,210,920 Active Members!*
 
Status
njman713 61/M
Manalapan, New Jersey
Introduction
58 male from Monmouth County. Divorced no ren live near the beach looking to go out and have a good time.Many interests and will discuss those. So if any of this sounds interesting drop me a line and we can talk. Would love to hear from you. Oh yea almost forgot loves pleasing a woman orally.Sometimes I Kick too well most times lol NJBEACHMAN

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman for some fun get togethers. Willing to travel for the right woman. Love a woman with a sense of humor and can hold a conversation. If this sounds like you drop me a line and take a chance. Oh yes you must love to receive ALOT of oral attention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 sexy ladies laying side by side so I can do a double
licking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of njman713's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Manalapan, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: