Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nkyfuncouple3 56 / 57 / C
"Looking for committed Dom/Bull"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
nkyfuncouple3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nkyfuncouple3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,695,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrFeelsogood662
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Yewneedme2
Kentucky, United States
COMMANDO40229KY
Kentucky, United States
NKYguy87
Kentucky, United States
thumper88_8
Ohio, United States
Courthouseguy547
Ohio, United States
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
Ohioel
Ohio, United States
vicspic
Indiana, United States
 
Status
nkyfuncouple3 56/C
Newport, Kentucky
Introduction
Cuckold couple looking for experienced Dom/Bull. Wife is not looking for NSA hookups. Husband understands his role in the marriage. Contact hubby if you want your needs taken care of.

My Ideal Person Men who know what the wife needs. Wife already has a 50 year old with a small cock and doesn't need another. Please have you own place or can afford a room, have time to spend with her including going on dates and overnighters.

Contact hubby if you want your needs taken care of.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

View more of nkyfuncouple3's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1963 June 11, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None