Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nodak1 66 / M
"Seeking close encounters of the carnal kind..."
Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nodak1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nodak1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious22105
Wyoming, United States
havenfun531
Minnesota, United States
itsjustmeforu77
North Dakota, United States
Freespirit22013
North Dakota, United States
angelaandrod
North Dakota, United States
HornyDude10115
California, United States
Jazzygurl469
South Dakota, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
Jadekt1967
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
nodak1 66/M
Jamestown, North Dakota
Tomorrow is the start of a few days off. Any guys/gals/couples want to fuck me?
Introduction
Edit 05.25.2024: Over the years a lot of people on this site have looked at my profile, flirted and chatted. I much appreciate that and I am flattered. However, I can’t recall anyone over all those years who actually committed to having an encounter. Folks, I’m not getting any younger and neither are any of you people. Life is short and gets shorter with each passing day. Don’t be a chicken-shit – live life while you can! If you’re HWP and into some of the same things I am, let me know and let’s arrange a meet. I'm a single guy living in ND. I am very open minded and am looking for someone who is also. A long term relationship is certainly a possibility with the right female.

My Ideal Person For starters I would like to find someone to exchange erotic emails/photos/chats with and see where it leads. I would be willing to travel a reasonable distance to meet with someone. I also have a strap on fetish. I did have some bi experiences in my teens and again within the past few years and definitely want some more. When I play with guys I'm a BOTTOM - I DO NOT TOP - love giving oral and receiving anal.

FYI: I am very leery of playing with local bi guys. It's not out of the question, but I'll have to be sure that you are discreet. Not into heavyset guys at all or anyone much older than I.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dominated/told what to do by a woman... women with
stapons are a big turnon for me. I've never done it,
but would love to have a woman with a strapon take me. Being
with two bi guys at the same time would be fun. My ultimate
fantasy would be to have an encounter with a very passable
transgender/transvestite or even CD.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmmm...I don't really fantasize about celebrities,
unless they are a female or transgender porn star LOL!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nodak1's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 17, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: