Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nopsidoo 36 / M
"Hello, nice to meet you"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2010

To view all of
nopsidoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nopsidoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,178,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Rizal, Philippines
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
nopsidoo 36/M
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Could really do with a meet soon. Really soon!
Why not eh? You only live once I guess! Hi, I'm Paul, pleased to meet you. I am the physical embodiment of Murphy's Law. I'm an honest, genuine guy who is also a bit of a geek. My friends describe me as - Different, honest, compassionate, genuine, caring, a good listener and mostly quiet but with a lot hidden under the surface. According to my brother, I'm a cross between Sherlock and Dexter - intelligent, complex and maybe even dangerous ;) Despite information to the contrary, I am in fact real. I'm 30 years old, my hobbies include music, gaming, art and baking. I keep exotic pets, I love animals and the natural world. I've studied medicine and I'd like to be a published writer. I am and have always been a bit of a rocker at heart. I may not look it, but looks can be deceiving! It appears that everyone on here is pretty big on travelling. I'm not big on travel though. Quite the opposite. I like days out...but it has to be something exceptional to make me want to leave my home for more than a night. I tend to be the exception to the rule. Sometimes this is a good thing. Sometimes...less good. Still, it's a break from the norm and I enjoy being unique. A rarity if you will. 😛 People who are filled with self-importance also need not apply. I've got no time for it and think it's an ugly quality. I could write a small essay here about my tastes, likes and dislikes but I've been told that people won't read it and will get bored. So I should make it short and snappy. So hopefully I will have caught your attention enough that you wish to ask me yourself! Message me if you fancy a les in baking, making confectionery or just wish to find out more about me! Not really sure what I am looking for per se, I guess just people to get to know a bit and see what happens. A bit of fun is always appreciated, but I am just seeing how it goes for now. Chatting first and getting to know someone is important. Local is preferred but not essential as I do drive. I live alone so I am reaably well trained. I cook, clean, drive, dabble in a bit of mixology and cocktail making and can keep things in order. Honesty is important to me so if you can't be honest with me, probably not going to be interested. I always do my best for people so whether we meet and become friends, fuckbuddies, or even a relationship of some sort, I will be giving it my all. People with bad hygeine need not apply though! Looking forward to hearing from you soon ;)

My Ideal Person Is there such a thing as a "perfect person"? If there is then that is the goal I guess. However, I am happy to meet girls/women to make friends, for a bit of fun or whatever really. That being said, I'm on here for a reason. It would be nice to get down and dirty with someone. I'd really like to explore things I haven't tried before too.

Just message me and we'll take it from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nopsidoo's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: