Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
norkitten 57 / F
"Norkitty grownup to be the kitten purrr......"
Brownstown, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 19, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norkitten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,091,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tk41663
Kentucky, United States
Pleasurefiend50
Illinois, United States
silkboxer1000
Michigan, United States
2017_Man
Ontario, Canada
BigNthick_1986
Ontario, Canada
Mike2Plz
Michigan, United States
Onelegleft269
Michigan, United States
singlefundaddy
Michigan, United States
Flyguy90008
Georgia, United States
 
Status
norkitten 57/F
Brownstown, Michigan
Introduction
Dreams and fantasy keep love alive. Dreams of what you can feel help with the one you do love. Dreams of being able to give things you can not , help you to bring to the one you love things, you want most to give them. Now the selfish part of me dreams of lots of hands and mouths making me cum till i can not stop and feel every stroke that is given to me. Love being petted and licked hope someone loves my cream.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love the idea of being blind folded. And I am tied spread
eagle. I have lots of hands and mouths touching me kissing
me making me cum with out allowing me to stop. I don't
know if the are men or women all I know is that I'm on cloud
9 with how it feels. <br><br>
My second fantasy is when several women start stroking
me and touching me making me learn how to please a woman as
they show me how good it can feel. They do all o this to get
me so turned on that I let my husband do or have anything he
wants done to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of norkitten's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Brownstown, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: