Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
normalisokaytoo 51 / M
"Can go for hours"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2019

To view all of
normalisokaytoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view normalisokaytoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,103,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Washington, United States
normalisokaytoo 51/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
I shaved my balls for THIS ?!?
Where are all the fun people? This place used to be great. I like couples with open minds and deep desires. I'm seeking a woman with the ability to hold a conversation, who wants to get physical as often as possible and will not fall in love. Any two out of those three will be acceptable : ) I enjoy cards, darts, billiards, Scrabble if you know how to spell correctly. Miniature golf and occasionally bowling ( although I suck at it ). Films over television. The outdoors. Camping, canoeing, hiking, picnics. I'm an avid reader and I write more than 1,000 words per day ( not counting emails and other online communication ). I've been known to travel great distances for the right opportunity. Send a message if you are for real and wanna meet. Happy hunting!

My Ideal Person My IDEAL person... tough question.
She would have read all the books I missed along the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like making love with a woman that doesn't speak a word
of English. As a writer, I would really dig that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of normalisokaytoo's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Music, art, writing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: