Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
normalisokaytoo 51 / M
"Can go for hours"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2019

To view all of
normalisokaytoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view normalisokaytoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,910,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Washington, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
normalisokaytoo 51/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
This space for rent
Seeking REAL meets. You won't be disappointed. I prefer open-minded couples with urgent desires but select singles are welcome as well.

My Ideal Person Real.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like making love with a woman that doesn't speak a word
of English. As a writer, I would really dig that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of normalisokaytoo's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Music, art, writing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: