[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
northguy44 57 / M
"Seeking women or couples to have some fun..."
Luleå, Norrbotten, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2016

To view all of
northguy44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northguy44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,719,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agreatcouple2019
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
juliagangbang
Uusimaa, Finland
drusiamu
Copenhagen, Denmark
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
Missnojd
Hisings backa, Sweden
SassyGirlDirty
Nevada, United States
doloris666
horsens, Denmark
Paar83xxx4you
Bavaria, Germany
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
 
Status
northguy44 57/M
Luleå, Norrbotten , Sweden
Introduction
Im open minded guy who like to meet new people. But thing is sure i love sex a lot of sex. STD members can contact me to... PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Im seeking some who are open and likeminded too have some fun because life is to short and i will lived it.
I prefer women first but if there are some straight or bi or bi-curious couples they can contact me to, ask me if you want know more about me. Dont be shy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of northguy44's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • LuleÃ¥, Norrbotten, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1964
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, Finska
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: