Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
norwichcouple12 40 / 37 / C
"Young couple in Norwich looking for new experiences with men, women and couples."
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2012

To view all of
norwichcouple12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norwichcouple12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,635,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobonyourbits
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Annie7153
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
LisaJaneNorfolk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
HUNG_TANTRIC_IN8
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_up4funsxc
Norfolk, United Kingdom
wetNhorncumslut9
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
pussylicker12037
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Rikloi
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_connah24
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
norwichcouple12 40/C
Norwich, England , United Kingdom
Is anyone actually looking to meet on here? Everyone very eager till it comes time to meet then no word at all!
Introduction
I am a bi male and she is a bi-curious woman. We are looking for people to have some genuine fun with. We are both up for trying almost anything once and would like to explore with others who feel the same. Looking to play safe and have as much fun as possible. We're open to most things so if you have any ideas or want to talk more get in touch. UPDATE: Please only contact us if you have pics available and it would be nice if we don't have to ask. Close ups of cocks are not what we're after. We like to see a nice cock as much as anyone but need to see your body also. Must have face pics on request as we do. When messaging us just be nice and polite. "Nice tits" and "love to fuck her" are not really the right opening lines for us. We are only really looking for local guys. Could accept the right woman or couple from somewhere else, but guys must be in Norfolk. WARNING: Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Preferably a shaved man, woman I r couple (though not essential) who are genuine and discreet. WE are not looking to cyber or exchange photos but to meet up for real. It may take some time for us to arrange something but we can assure you we are looking to have fun.

We are happy to meet people who are new to the scene it more experienced as long as they're willing to give us time to explore.

Must be clean and honest and ideally able to meet regularly.

I must add that involvement can be as involved as you like. Can be purely sex or we are open to friendship as well. Ideally another couple who would be open to meeting for drinks and more would be great.

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1983 August 7, 1986
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E