Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nostrings0668 52 / 54 / C
"always horny and looking for fun"
Tauranga, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 19, 2012

To view all of
nostrings0668's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nostrings0668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,976,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mqtclp
Marquette, United States
Sexgod234567890
New Zealand, New Zealand
seekfunffm
bop, New Zealand
FunFunnights
Tauranga, New Zealand
xgalslove
Western Australia, Australia
Reverie87
Auckland, New Zealand
amlight
Michigan, United States
Cathy_jones
wellington, New Zealand
COPPIAMC2
Marche, Italy
 
Status
nostrings0668 52/C
Tauranga, , New Zealand
Introduction
Hi. We are a happy couple that are only looking for nsa fun. We play together and we're looking for ladies or couples only. If we want an extra man trust me she will find you. She is bi he may be curious only time will tell lol. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to lega

My Ideal Person Ladies and couples who are happy within themselves and just want some nsa adult fun. We aren't oil paintings so we don't expect supermodels. We're interested in people not architecture. People that can laugh at themselves because we will be lol. Have fun everyone hopefully we hear from you soon.

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tauranga, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1968 June 9, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver cleaner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green