Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
not2meetu 38 / F
"Hot chats only. I have neighbors for 'hru' and other questions"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2017

To view all of
not2meetu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view not2meetu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,094,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
John_wick3
Haryana, India
hotguysex2010
London, United Kingdom
Boby14061988
Maharashtra, India
LetMeLick818
California, United States
GUDSON84
Lusaka, Zambia
HermanLike
Maharashtra, India
Tonijai1213
Delhi, India
shanesue68
Missouri, United States
manthanforfun
Gujarat, India
 
Status
not2meetu 38/F
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
UPDATE: Not a regular here anymore, lost interest somewhere on the way.. Let's just chat bcoz that's what I like. Single men, I would reply to only guys with pic, any pic. No pic, no chat. Sending pics in msg or IM doesn't work for me with u guys. Thx. UPDATE: Hey guys.. I'm just a fake profile, so pl stop sending msgs n requests to meet . For others who still fall for the trap, pl keep patience n give me time to recover from those irritating msgs. As you know, this is adult site, so no need for sweet talk. We can directly have sexchat if you wish. Just be interesting. So if u seduce me with ur chat, then we can sext. Not for paid, n not to meet.

My Ideal Person One who can hold an interesting conversation.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 29, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: HW, part-time job
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: