Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nothingtwotaboo 45 / M
"Let's Talk Taboo"
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
nothingtwotaboo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nothingtwotaboo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,506,439 Active Members!*
 
Status
nothingtwotaboo 45/M
Seneca, South Carolina
Introduction
[B]I'm just a regular, masculine, open-minded guy. I'm never pushy, very respectful, and interested in discussing (and experiencing) everything sexual with open-minded people. I'm interested in almost anything, with just a few exceptions. From plain vanilla to super kinky, [B][/B][I][/I]Nothing's too taboo!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My ultimate fantasy would be a threesome with two bisexual
twin sisters, including lots of lingerie, toys, a strapon,
pegging, light bondage, a web cam and a couple of bottles
of wine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Pegging!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven't we all?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nothingtwotaboo's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: