Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nottheusual1969 51 / 51 / C
"Always Looking for New, Exciting Experiences"
Tunkhannock, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2017

To view all of
nottheusual1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nottheusual1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,885,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
nottheusual1969 51/C
Tunkhannock, PA, Pennsylvania
We are a real, clean, fun and respectful couple looking for other open minded couples, men or women. We often travel up and down the East Coast and are willing to travel to meet and/or host if the situation is right. We are interested in finding men, women or couples who can keep up, let loose and not hold back. She is Bi-curious, he is straight. Let us know what you are into, don’t hold back, fantasy doesn’t always mean reality and nothing freaks us out. If you are serious and have pics, get ahold of us we want to talk further.

My Ideal Person Laid Back, enjoying all life has to offer, easy to talk to and have fun with.

View more of nottheusual1969's responses

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tunkhannock, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 12, 1969 September 6, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None