Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
novata542 48 / F
"Alguem q goste de mulheres cheinhas p me satisfazer sexualmente !!!!"
Hortolandia, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2007

To view all of
novata542's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view novata542's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cerqueiraeinrich
Bahia, Brazil
Ferpafernando
Sao Paulo, Brazil
tekmm2015
California, United States
Zanzo07
Sao Paulo, Brazil
mastercarpricorn
Arima, Trinidad and Tobago
lone664
Tennessee, United States
RealEasyMale
California, United States
letyjuanjo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jnaele
Ile de France, France
 
Status
novata542 48/F
Hortolandia, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Estou excluindo/bloquiando quem nao agrega em nada !
Introduction
sou casada e mas atualmente nao muito satisfeita sexualmente. Gostaria d sexo com outros mas ja aviso sou baixinha e cheinha. e so me adicionem, se realmente gostarem porfavor !!! bjus... To esperando tda sedenta !!!!

My Ideal Person pessoas q entendam minhas inibiçoes,quero amizades q não se importem de minhas condiçoes. nao tenho cam
bjsss....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nenhum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sim, Richard gere. os cabelos grisalhos e a boca daquele
homem nossa td de bom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of novata542's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Hortolandia, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: