[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nowdarkmansex 63 / M
"LOOKING FOR EXCITING PEOPLE!"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 11, 2007

To view all of
nowdarkmansex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nowdarkmansex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShareAndLove
California, United States
bunnygirl227
California, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
LusciousSchism
California, United States
plusage
California, United States
singleswingman
Ban Lat, Thailand
JoanParker
California, United States
rm_1CALIGURL
California, United States
 
Status
nowdarkmansex 63/M
San Jose, California
Single looking to mingle
Introduction
Hello, Glad you stop by to view my profile. I am into giving pleasure Love too see you enjoy yourself. So if you like what you see, let's explore.I am open to lots of different play always respecting boundaries. I am Drug and disease free, play safe and can host or travel. I would really like to find a like-minded woman to share my time with. But until then lets have some adult fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman for erotic pleasure or a couple for hot time this can be once or long term situations.would also like to meet a like minded woman for long term relationship.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1961
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: OPerations Super.
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: