Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nowonenose 53 / M
"Hello simple guy looking for a little physical attention from time to time"
newton, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nowonenose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
 
Status
nowonenose 53/M
newton, Iowa
Introduction
Drama free, my hope is that i can find a fwb for semi regular meetups. I am straight but enjoy playing with married women. I prefer soft and slow but i'm adaptable. I have a small sexual bucket list and are several things i've never done but would like to try. We can go into details later. I have pictures. Im a little to discrete to post them here.

My Ideal Person Someone who is confident, about who they are and what they want.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A three sum where the women are doggy style and i go back an
forth from pussy to pussy and mouth to mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, outside at night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nowonenose's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • newton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses