[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nubbuoshyt 47 / M
"Online fun 24/7"
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 18, 2010

To view all of
nubbuoshyt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nubbuoshyt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicehornyvirgin
Quebec, Canada
boredwomen
New Brunswick, Canada
blackdhalia3
Essex, United Kingdom
lookin4fun198220
Arkansas, United States
lfbbclover
Illinois, United States
SexyFierce8
California, United States
josib1888
Georgia, United States
petitecumwhore
Illinois, United States
KJ7022
Nevada, United States
 
Status
nubbuoshyt 47/M
Palm Coast, Florida
kalac.sejo @ skpe I'll be glad to cum with you on cam. See you!
Introduction
Good looking, smart, funny, happy, modesty but not shy :D (sky pe me: kalac.sejo - you'll meet me there better.

My Ideal Person Charm and open minded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Velvet Underground

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in deep forest on sunset with totally strangers under
the masks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Monica Bellucci

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nubbuoshyt's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Serbian, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: