Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nuclearnerdlove 42 / M
"Fit, fun, funny, fantastically fuckable"
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
nuclearnerdlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nuclearnerdlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,460,831 Active Members!*
nuclearnerdlove 42/M
Mankato, Minnesota
I like to try new things and meet new people, but sometimes I overthink (or underthink). Currently in a transition phase of my life I am now free to do whatever the f*ck I want, although I've been told that is what I've always done anyway. I hope that isn't completely true, but that also means that when I'm deep up inside you and your eyes are rolling as you bounce on my throbbing cock, that is exactly what I want to do! I also for the most part take care of myself physically, I eat well and exercise, have completed 4 full marathons and many shorter races. I have also partied to similar extremes. While I'm not looking to set new records in either category, I do enjoy pushing limits sometimes

My Ideal Person Laugh at my jokes and say I'm funny, touch me frequently and suggestively, and tell me you want me inside you and/or that you love/need my cock and you are 90% and the rest is subject to change based on unpredictable factors and I feel this is getting to be way too technical already.

  • 42 / male
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1979
Hometown: Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Shipping/receiving
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either