Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nuevodepahot 29 / F
"Solita en casa - excelente atencion hombres, mujeres y parejas"
once, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
nuevodepahot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nuevodepahot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oscar189322
Distrito Federal, Argentina
jose12043
Cordoba, Argentina
241972mc
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Eduisla69
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Lokillotucuman
Valparaiso, Chile
Uemerson15
Sao Paulo, Brazil
JAD3478
Distrito Federal, Argentina
iraduu
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
quincas_mg
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
nuevodepahot 29/F
once, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Introduction
[B]Hola chicos y chicas, atiendo en mi depto que esta cerca de once capital federal buenos aires, servicio completo colita besos mimos libre participacion, atencion a hombres y mujeres, servicio discreto y completito. enviame wts al 11-2785-8387 y coordinamos amor.. besitos[/B]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nuevodepahot's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • once, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 19, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: