Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nummel69 69 / M
"i'm on IM if looking for now"
pine hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2002

To view all of
nummel69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nummel69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smoothboy4you2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Gayfeather1
Michigan, United States
kinginfamous
New Jersey, United States
golozonunoa
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Chefcock1968
New Jersey, United States
love2rocku4
Kansas, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
bjojb
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
nummel69 69/M
pine hill, New Jersey
often horney! love 69!
Introduction
i'm a chubby (6' 320lb.) horny middle age man who wood like to suck off your cock and suck your balls, your place--and/or your wife can join in or watch. theres nothing like a slow 69 session! i love to rum the cum that gets on my face onto my partners balls and belly. frot time is fun too!

My Ideal Person i'll get you off--i can even stay dressed if you like--then be on my way. you--relieved of tension and refreshed! what a deal!! or maybe a lil 69 action wood be nice like to get naked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of nummel69's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • pine hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: