Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nursewantslove 47 / F
"I'm a beautiful disaster."
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nursewantslove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nursewantslove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 152,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,703,957 Active Members!*
 
Status
nursewantslove 47/F
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Well Valentine's Day is coming... if you use my pics and/vids let's see those gifts lol
Introduction
I'm a big girl so if that bothers you move along. If I say no, I don't mean keep at me. No means no. I enjoy sex, all kinds. I have a brain so if you cannot get past that move along. I have no time for bullshit. Yes I really am a nurse. No I don't want to see it.

My Ideal Person no I do not want to see your dick. And no I do not want to fuck you and no I do not want to watch you cum.and when I tell you I am not interested I am not interested. do not come at me because of my weight. I'm not hiding it and I never message first. Take your insecure short ass elsewhere. I prefer bigger and taller men. Please no trumplicans. CHAT ONLY

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Duran duran, prince, roxette, Gary allan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gary allan, his voice his body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nursewantslove's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 28, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: