Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nuthrd10 47 / M
"Looking for them good hard nuts. Got Gloryhole set up sucking all dicks"
Mesquite, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2015

To view all of
nuthrd10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nuthrd10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dsmguy1971
New Jersey, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
JayC198842
soltero, Dominican Republic
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
stealdick20
Texas, United States
subwaysub76
Georgia, United States
cajime79
Texas, United States
Kliff4RDII69
Queensland, Australia
atoy6969
California, United States
 
Status
nuthrd10 47/M
Mesquite, Texas
Standard members can contact via email starting now...
Introduction
BI WM looking out for other bi straight curious bi curious dudes who like to get their dicks sucked. Masculine discrete and cool..... I bang pussy but like the dick too... Any dudes I hit up about head....I am serious and you will like the head I give! Live on the eastside and have a glory hole if you need anonymous. Hit me up for details I just want to give dudes with good dicks some deep wet head....its just a blowjob.

My Ideal Person Black hispanic white asian with big dicks that like head to the balls and more

View more of nuthrd10's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 26, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: