Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nutnutlisa 52 / F
"naughty girl looking for playmates"
Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2017

To view all of
nutnutlisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nutnutlisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
83Mario83
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
jaiswlou
Oregon, United States
bournemouth8in
Dorset, United Kingdom
Excited2explore1
Surrey, United Kingdom
upforit1789
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexchatandplay
Manchester, United Kingdom
want2watch20
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rmc776
Lombardia, Italy
jesterjokeuk
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
nutnutlisa 52/F
Eastleigh, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Nutnutlisa needs some play time xx
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a (dominant but easy going [B][/B]perality[ COLOR skyblue][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]I'm bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another (man/woman/ couples [bling 676265]

My Ideal Person open minded people👀👄🔞

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nutnutlisa's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 29, 1972
Hometown: Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: