Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nvrsaynvr2000 76 / M
"You only LIVE once so LIVE life to its fullest!!!"
Tonawanda, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nvrsaynvr2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nvrsaynvr2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,588,119 Active Members!*
nvrsaynvr2000 76/M
Tonawanda, New York
I'm a 76 y/o widowed man, have left the nest. I try to find as much happiness in life as possible and live my life to the max. I work hard and have always played hard. I may be growing older but I'll never grow up. Life's to short so I'm still trying to grab all the gusto I can.

My Ideal Person I'm lookin for a women who is in a similar type of situation for E-mail - erotic chats, 1- on -1 or a LTR—FWB relationship. I'm open to suggestions or discussions of tasteful sexual topics.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Walking into a room and finding my lady and he best girlfriend
satisfying each other sexual needs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nvrsaynvr2000's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 76 / male
  • Tonawanda, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1943
Hometown: TONAWANDA, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: