Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nwpamale2000 62 / M
"white male and black female"
Conneautville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nwpamale2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
engineeringuy
Pennsylvania, United States
Squirtboxxxx79
Florida, United States
niceazz1985
Ohio, United States
loveable691
Ohio, United States
Henrycoates
New York, United States
thkmshrmcap4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Fitguy999988
Pennsylvania, United States
Lisabankz
Michigan, United States
Pahardonman
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
nwpamale2000 62/M
Conneautville, Pennsylvania
hot slut
Introduction
im older white male , shes young black bi female, i love to see her with other men and or women, would love to see her in a small gang bang someday too we have now met 3 guys from this site,all 3 fucked my girl, was very hot and we are looking for more, please contact us if yiou want some hot fun with a sexy black woman

My Ideal Person men and women who love to have fun,shes bi and loves to have sex she does partiestoo guys...just ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to come home and catch my women fucking a friend of mine and
just look at me and smile

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
halley barrey her pretty face, skin tone and that hott ass of hers

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nwpamale2000's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Conneautville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English