Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nxtlvlchicri 30 / F
"can you play on my lvl?"
North Kingstown, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2015

To view all of
nxtlvlchicri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nxtlvlchicri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
augustmoon69
New South Wales, Australia
soooooletsee
Devon, United Kingdom
MomoBear1
Chiangmai, Thailand
funtimetittys
Michigan, United States
custardapples
New South Wales, Australia
jrm3543
New Jersey, United States
carina_will
Bavaria, Germany
sexycpl2226
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
nxtlvlchicri 30/F
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Thanks to all my friends and fans been talking to shoot many of you. Still looking for playmates hmm if you can play on my lvl! Kisses!
Introduction
wild crazy kinky chic here. love to be in charge, the center of attention and, showered with affection. I lovesex in general and any thing that will amp it up a notch is something im willing to explore. wanna know more hit me up!

My Ideal Person anyone who love to party hard play harder and can keep up with me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nxtlvlchicri's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • North Kingstown, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 14, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: i have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: