Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nylons4ever65 74 / T
"Nylons, garterbelts and lingerie lover"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nylons4ever65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,642,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Virginia, United States
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
Queensland, Australia
Alabama, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
nylons4ever65 74/T
South Bend, Indiana
The best...i luv the pic, esecially the nylons and garterbelt
Hi, I am in search of others who are also interested in crossdressing, especially those who are attracted to the soft, silky, sheer look and feeling of nylons or pantyhose. I also enjoy wearing garterbelts, see-through panties and high heels, and would be very interested in meeting any others that enjoy the same type of feminine lingerie.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not pushy and not into the bar scene.
Someone who is considerate and understanding with a personality that makes it easy to be with, whether it is for a sexual encounter or just talking and chatting.
As I am married, discretion is a must and reciprocal on my part.
Age and looks are not a factor, just someone who can enjoy the same type of fetishes as I do.

  • 74 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1950
Hometown: South Bend, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: