Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nymphwanted2 56 / M
"regular guy that is looking for real people"
mount vernon, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2009

To view all of
nymphwanted2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nymphwanted2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
nymphwanted2 56/M
mount vernon, Washington
an open mind creates opportunities
I am a regular real guy that is looking for an open exciting relationship starting out as friends, and maybe becoming something more and lasting. hard working brutally honest semi retired. enjoy doing things indoors and outdoors, love playing pool, and just getting out. please take note that I reply to all messages when possible. it seems however that aff only lets me reply to some of them and not all. so if I don't answer a message you've sent me. blame aff not me I don't know why this is but I try to reply to every message WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person intelligent witty, the type that wants to enjoy life instead of looking for the bad things. there is a lot to enjoy and appreciate in the world, and life is to short not to enjoy the finer things, if you have an upbeat outlook and personality, you might be what im looking for

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nymphwanted2's responses

  • 56 / male
  • mount vernon, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts