Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nzguy326 33 / M
"I'm fun, easy going and up for anything"
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2008

To view all of
nzguy326's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nzguy326's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,937,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wife4youngcock
Nevada, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
Janedoe7890
Victoria, Australia
GingerSummer2
Texas, Argentina
 
Status
nzguy326 33/M
Christchurch, Canterbury , New Zealand
Introduction
I thought I'd give Adult Friend Finder a go to help fulfill my sexual appetite. I'm a down to earth, open and honest guy looking to meet like minded people. Whether it be as a pawn to help act out your deepest darkest fantasies (I'm not one to discriminate or judge) or a partner in crime to join me at a local swinger's party. I have played around a lot with mmf, ffm and group sex and would love to explore some more! I enjoy group sex and LOVE giving oral! I'm always open to trying new things and the thought trying new things excites me to no end! I'm straight but completely comfortable with my sexuality and don't mind touching or being touched by either sex. I keep fit and healthy and partake in regular excercise. I'm not a big drinker, that being said - I'm a sucker for a nice bottle of red and a cheese board!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of nzguy326's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None