Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oakville_bi_guy 57 / M
"looking to suck cock or lick pussy this long weekend."
oakville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2007

To view all of
oakville_bi_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oakville_bi_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Akershus, Norway
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
oakville_bi_guy 57/M
oakville, Ontario , Canada
Looking to be on my knees pleasing you!!
I love the feel of a hard cock in my mouth.also have a fetish for panties,love to smell a ladies scent from her panties,would love with yours!! Totally bi, love erotic talk,exchanging experiences and fantasies.You can ask me anything,totally open.Have a few bi males like also like to play with a lady and myself.love pussy too,nothing better than tasting a sweet pussy and ass!Ladies,would you like to see your guy get a great blowjob by a guy?Let me suck your guy dry.I am very openminded and love to explore and experiment while making others cum! nothing better than a facial!

My Ideal Person Openminded,experimental,loves lots of oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of oakville_bi_guy's responses

  • 57 / male
  • oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: