Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
obe48 76 / M
"Passionate Guy Looking for Passionate Partner"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view obe48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lovesloave41
Connecticut, United States
wettpussy4sated
Massachusetts, United States
BiGuy2Try
Massachusetts, United States
rm_my_dangler
California, United States
rm_boredinCT72
New York, United States
oralwizard6000
Massachusetts, United States
bosman02122
Massachusetts, United States
iSuckUdry413
Massachusetts, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
obe48 76/M
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Introduction
Married male in a sexless marriage looking for an occasional get-together with another highly-sexed individual. Easy-going, intelligent, and enjoyable per who enjoys long encounters with both partners receiving a great deal of pleasure. Very open-minded and will entertain your desires while respecting "our" limits. A devout non-smoker who can't host, but can travel to you for weekday daytime encounters. Basically, love to get naked, get comfortable, and see where it goes! MFM 3sums are a plus - if you're interested.

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys long periods of mutually-satisfying sex. If you can host during the day, it's a plus.

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None