Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
obscure237 60 / M
"Anyone for daytime NSA?"
Sunnyvale, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2012

To view all of
obscure237's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view obscure237's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,701,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Benicia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
obscure237 60/M
Sunnyvale, California
I'm a bi-versatile who enjoys flip-fucking, MMM & MMF. Any particular fetish? Like to share an open BBW with another bi-guy? An MMM can't have two bottoms, make me third. is hot & an incredible turn on. I enjoy, and am good at making video's of others (someone needs to work the camera). Like to have others watch? Can anyone play weekdays? Lets get kinky.

My Ideal Person Someone who it open minded & free spirited. Enjoys what you know & am willing to try new uncharted grounds. Live you fantasies and dream up more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I prefer people I know & home videos over professional

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of obscure237's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1959
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: