Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
occpb1 54 / M
"Open minded Bi male for couple, male or female"
Laugnlin, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2011

To view all of
occpb1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view occpb1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,496,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
100bluestar
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
tcguy7
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
likeitall06
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Stevensmke
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Happynude58
Nevada, United States
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
chaco131822
Nevada, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
occpb1 54/M
Laugnlin, Nevada
Introduction
Good looking, bi, masculine, big tall athletic football player build, great perality and easy going. I am extremely open minded, versatile and a heavy cummer/large loads. Not into pain or S/M. Must be Clean, Discrete and Disease free as I am. I'm for real! No flakes, BS, games or wasting my time, please! I travel to Phoenix, Las Vegas and So. Calif.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreet, respectful, open minded female, a couple with a bi male, or a straight acting/looking, masculine bi male that is sexually secure and adventurous to try a little bit of everything. Explore and try new things, fulfill fantasies, role play, fantastic sex, the ultimate orgasm, whatever feels good to us. Maybe looking for a regular thing and become friends. Age or race no problem. I'm Not looking for a submissive bottom!!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Laugnlin, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: