Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oceanwave22 55 / M
"Are you willing......... ............ ............"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
oceanwave22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oceanwave22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwifeforbull43
South Carolina, United States
Voodoolady03
Michigan, United States
Looking2Play4
Georgia, United States
onehotday41
South Carolina, United States
intoit291
Georgia, United States
Sccouples
South Carolina, United States
24playtime20
Georgia, United States
ladyluv21842
Virginia, United States
Irrelevant2u3
Georgia, United States
 
Status
oceanwave22 55/M
Savannah, Georgia
Lets play hard and get all wet............
Introduction
I am very discreet (job), Clean, respectful, and looking for a lady who is classy outside the house but a wild lady in bed and willing to explore fantasies. Age and race is not an issue. All I ask for is that the lady is well kept and takes care of herself. Not looking for a Barbie because there is no such thing. I love eating pussy and enjoy a lovely lady riding my cock. I will entertain a MFM engagement.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who wants to have fun in and out the bedroom, discreet, is caring, and willing to experiment with her inner fantasies and desires. I need a lady that can work my cock and make me cum hard. I am also looking for a person that can hold a conversation and has goals in life.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: