Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oddcouple6770 54 / 51 / C
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2016

To view all of
oddcouple6770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oddcouple6770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,890,629 Active Members!*
oddcouple6770 54/C
Pueblo, Colorado
31 yrs this 14th boy how time flies when you're having the time of your life!!!!
I would like to make a few fantasies come true for my husband one of which is to watch another female seduce me and then when we orgasm joining in. Sexually, i've never been with a female, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. For me a perfect Friday night is a video, a big screen TV and dinner delivered and the rule of no clothes allowed. [B][/B]I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person {=}Foreplay is (overrated/underrated). I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of oddcouple6770's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 15, 1967 October 16, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: retired unemployed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses