Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
odds1 60 / M
"ungdomelig mann søker uforpliktende sex for felles glede, spenning og tilfredshet. Rollespill. etc"
Trondheim, Norway, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2005

To view all of
odds1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view odds1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buyie733
California, United States
Petruska1995
Česká Republika, Czech Republic
diamantiharmony1
latvia, Latvia
TiwaRatri
PC., Thailand
Im_naughty_4U
Riga, Latvia
Merete1
Trøndelag, Norway
dulcenegra2014
Distrito Federal, Spain
sexytxbeauty72
Texas, United States
hornylady4400
norway, Norway
 
Status
odds1 60/M
Trondheim, Norway , Norway
Spring = horny
Introduction
Alfor snill. Lettlurt .Ser alltid noe vakkert i alle kvinner.

My Ideal Person en kvinne som har lyst til å prøve ut ting. Fantasier etc.
Eller bare har lyst på noe nytt ,bare ett engangs knull.
Lei av din fete ,ekle mann ,ta kontakt.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to try to be a girls toyboy. MS

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta-Jones

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of odds1's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Trondheim, Norway, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: