Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oh-my-my 45 / M
"NSA casual fun or FwB"
Goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oh-my-my's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,239 Active Members!*
oh-my-my 45/M
Goldcoast, Queensland , Australia
[B]"Update: Due to the new policy it is a waste of time now to even be a paying member as those I chat/contact are unable to respond anymore" I will not renew my membership. If you wish to contact me please try my blog"[/B] Independent easy going, dte, confident, educated busy professional who goes about his day like most others. I love a good laugh have a great sense of humour and enjoy a good conversation as much as a good time out and or anything In between I am NOT seeking a partner/wife or a LTR, nor am I here to pry into your peral life but rather like minded others to share casual NSA good fun and spicy adventurous outings in our spare time. I am open to an ongoing discrete NSA casual friendship/FWB with the right per. Sexually well, I'm what some might call adventurous/outgoing, Im very attentive and love to please, open minded, liberal and up for experimenting and experiencing new things, I do love the physical fulfilment but just as much I enjoy the mental stimulation that comes with it, the build up to an adventure, the flirtatious cheeky banter, communication between like minded people. My preferences vary from time to time and so I do enjoy the more simple sensual activities like a relaxed sensual erotic night in, candle lights, wine, soft music armed with oil or maybe a day at a secluded beach but I also love to heat things up for some fun and uninhibited adventure with role playing, fulfilling fantasy's, kinks and participating in adventurous sexy scenarios both mine and yours.

My Ideal Person Others with similar outlook on life, no hang ups, open minded who just love to have fun looking to explore and experience

  • 45 / male
  • Goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1978
Travels to: Shanghai, China
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professor de plesure
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: