Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ohcpl10 48 / 47 / C
"Giving this a try to see what happens"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 19, 2011

To view all of
ohcpl10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohcpl10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atlantis_36
Online NOW!
Saxony, Germany
dasap2020
Ohio, United States
carlovincouple
Ohio, United States
KYfun19731973
Kentucky, United States
it_feels_gd2me
Ohio, United States
Funfriend2876
Ohio, United States
turbofun01
Ohio, United States
pluto5222
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Candyissogood
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ohcpl10 48/C
Dayton, Ohio
Looking for a fling and maybe more
Introduction
Everyday couple trying this to see how it goes. Want to add some spice to the bedroom. Wife works hard and deserves some sexy fun. Due to s/schedules we can't travel very far.

My Ideal Person A couple, female or select male to try anything from soft swap or just watching to 3somes or full swap. Horny housewife wants to try mfm with a guy between the ages of 30 to early 50s. She is also bi-curious and is interested in bi-females or couples with bi-females.
Guys must be non-smokers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ohcpl10's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1972 November 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown