Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ohioguy606 73 / M
"Back in Ohio... let's chat..."
Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohioguy606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saraj999
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Peachy609
Ohio, United States
julia802
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
angelmbermudezs
Managua, Nicaragua
sunnychild
Ohio, United States
NewSwingCpl61270
Illinois, United States
homeandalone15
Illinois, United States
BrazilNovato
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Looking4young64
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ohioguy606 73/M
Bowling Green, Ohio
Let's chat...looking for discreet fun...
Introduction
I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Married and looking. Must be discreet.

My Ideal Person Someone married and looking.... someone that likes to chat.... especially about sex! Not looking for a porn star ...... just an average woman that enjoys sex!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet up with two women that would like to share me. We go
to their house and slow get naked and and explore each others
bodies! <br><br>
Would also like to meet a couple for a threesome..... ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never with a celebrity. Prefer a down to earth real woman
that is interested in sex.;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ohioguy606's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1947
Travels to: Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses