Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ohsoNASTY1 43 / M
"Looking to see what's out there..."
On the coast, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ohsoNASTY1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohsoNASTY1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,818,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
ohsoNASTY1 43/M
On the coast, South Carolina
Introduction
Wanting some fun and not in games or drama. I'm in SC but travel often. My career takes a lot of my time so I try to really have fun when I'm not working. If you're real about meeting and want to get together, we can make it happen. You know what I'm here for and I hope you're here for the same... if you want to talk a little first,Don't hesitate to contact me...if you're able to. There's a lot of lookers on here and not many doers. I am a standard member so if you want to chat, get at me.

My Ideal Person I'm open to just about anything and always willing to try new things so having an open mind in ideal. Regardless of size, age, or color; just contact me so we can get to know one another. Must be discreet and wanting to meet...must be FOR REAL.

UPDATE:If you're looking, contact me and let's make it happen...but it's looking like nothing really happens on here. Prove me wrong...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Staind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I have not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ohsoNASTY1's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • On the coast, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Hometown: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer/GOV
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: